Sun, 24.09.2017 Time Astana:05:40

Our history

«National medical holding» JSC was established in 2008, in accordance with the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan with absolute state participation in its charter capital.

National medical holding incorporates 6 innovative healthcare organizations, located on the territory of medical cluster in Astana – these are: National Research Center for Maternal and Child Health, Republican Child Rehabilitation Center, Republican Diagnostic Center, Republican Research Center for Neurosurgery, Republican Research Center for Emergency Care and National Research Center for Cardiac Surgery.   

Goal

The main goal of «National medical holding» JSC is the establishment of competitive «Hospital of future» at the international level, which will provide the citizens of Kazakhstan and neighboring countries and beyond with a wide range of medical services based on the advanced medical technologies, updated hospital management, international standards of quality and safety. There are, among them, such services as:  emergency care, outpatient diagnostic service, obstetrics and gynecology, neonatal care, internal diseases, neurosurgery and cardiac surgery as well as rehabilitation treatment.

The creation of full cycle of high-technology services based on the hospitals of Holding by means of the development of clinical and management processes, unified system of information technologies, laboratory and other ancillary services, medical education and applied sciences is in the planning stage within the framework of the project “Establishment of “Hospital of future”. The establishment of «Hospital of future» provides the implementation of transparent business-oriented hospital management.

The other important mission of National medical holding is the implementation of patient-oriented principle of medical care. It will require high ethic standards and preparation of the motivated highly professional staff, working according to international clinical protocols and technologies. 

The critical condition of implementation of «Hospital of future» project is the accreditation of Joint Commission International JCI, which is the «gold standard» for healthcare organizations of the developed countries. It provides the access to the international resources, which allow improving quality and reducing risks constantly. JCI Accreditation is the advantage both for health care professionals and organizations and for those persons, who are under its treatment, and, in particular, for increasing level of patients and healthcare professionals safety  by means of the minimization of medical errors, observance of patients’ rights and confidentiality of  medical information.

In March 2 2012 «National Research Center for Maternal and Child Health» JSC had got the official findings by Joint Commission International about the accreditation on compliance with international standards. This is the first hospital in the Post-Soviet area, which reached such level and was internationally recognized in the field of Healthcare.   

In March 22 2013 «Republican Research Center for Neurosurgery» JSC had got the official findings by Joint Commission International about the accreditation on compliance with international standards.

It is important to note that the establishment of «Hospital of future» is impossible without implementation of the Unified hospital information system with electronic recording of patients and digital archiving of data. All that is united into «paperless hospital» conception, one of the advanced trends of hospital management of the 21st century.

Section is not found

Срд, 26.07.2017 Время Астаны:08:11

Наша история

АО «Национальный медицинский холдинг» был образован в 2008 году в соответствии с постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан со стопроцентным участием государства в его уставном капитале.

Нацмедхолдинг объединяет 6 инновационных объектов здравоохранения, расположенных на территории медицинского кластера в г.Астана – это Национальный научный центр материнства и детства, Республиканский детский реабилитационный центр, Республиканский диагностический центр, Республиканский научный центр нейрохирургии, Республиканский научный центр неотложной медицинской помощи и Национальный научный Кардиохирургический центр.

Цель

Основной целью АО «Национальный медицинский холдинг» является создание конкурентоспособного на международном уровне «Госпиталя будущего», который будет предоставлять гражданам Казахстана, ближнего и дальнего зарубежья широкий спектр медицинских услуг на основе передовых медицинских технологий, современного больничного менеджмента, международных стандартов качества и безопасности. Среди них такие услуги, как неотложная помощь, амбулаторно-диагностическая служба, акушерство и гинекология, неонатальная помощь, внутренние болезни, нейро- и кардиохирургия, а также реабилитационное лечение.

В рамках проекта создание «Госпиталя будущего» планируется создание полного цикла высокотехнологичных услуг на базе клиник холдинга путем развития клинических и управленческих процессов, единой системы информационных технологий, лабораторной и других вспомогательных служб, медицинского образования и прикладной науки. Создание «Госпиталя будущего» предусматривает внедрение транспарентного бизнес-ориентированного больничного менеджмента.

Другой важной задачей Национального медицинского холдинга является внедрение пациент-ориентированного принципа медицинской помощи. Это потребует высоких этических стандартов и подготовки мотивированных высокопрофессиональных кадров, работающих по международным клиническим протоколам и технологиям.

Важным условием реализации проекта «Госпиталь будущего» выступает аккредитация международной комиссией JCI, которая является «золотым стандартом» для медицинских организаций развитых стран. Она обеспечивает доступ к международным ресурсам, позволяющим постоянно улучшать качество, уменьшать риски. Аккредитация JCI несет преимущества не только для медицинских работников и организаций, но и для тех, кто у них лечится, в частности за счет минимизации медицинских ошибок, соблюдения прав пациентов и конфиденциальности медицинской информации повышать степень больничной безопасности пациентов и медработников.

В настоящее время пять из шести центров АО «Национальный медицинский холдинг» (Национальный научный центр материнства и детства, Национальный нейрохирургический центр, Республиканский детский реабилитационный центр, Республиканский диагностический центр, Национальный кардиохирургический центр), помимо национальной, успешно прошли международную аккредитацию JCI. Национальный научный центр онкологии и трансплантологии осуществляет активную работу по подготовке к внедрению международных стандартов.

Необходимо отметить, что создание «Госпиталя будущего» невозможно без Единой госпитальной информационной системы с электронной записью пациентов и цифровым архивированием данных, которая успешно внедрена в клиниках Холдинга. Все это объединяется в понятие «безбумажная больница», одно из наиболее перспективных направлений больничного управления 21 века.