Wed, 24.05.2017 Time Astana:23:18

Corporate Governance

in the JSC "National Medical Holding" was first introduced in the post-corporate governance principles in the hospital management, rights and responsibilities are distributed among various components of the corporate device - a shareholder, the Board of Directors, the Board and management apparatus. Corporate system of hospital management clearly separates the medical, operational and financial activities of the Holding Company. This approach ensures collegiality and transparency in decision making.

proper corporate governance regime that is supported by the Holding, promotes the effective use of clinics Holding their capital, provides the accountability of the management of both the clinic and its shareholders. This approach is in the hospital management helps ensure that clinics Holding acted for the benefit of society, contributes to the support of investors' confidence (both foreign and domestic) to provide opportunities for attracting long-term capital, considered as an alternative to the Holding budget financing.

model building National Medical Holding corporate management in the clinics is based on safeguarding the interests of shareholders in the face, "Nazarbayev University" through the introduction and adaptation of internationally recognized principles of corporate governance are as follows:

· protection of shareholder rights, the use of the corporate governance system as the primary method of pre-settlement and resolution of conflict of interest;

· enforcement of the legislation of the rights of stakeholders and to encourage cooperation among all stakeholders in the development of corporate management of the Holding Company;

· ensuring transparency of the Holding Company and its clinics, the timely and full disclosure on all material matters financial and economic activities;

· ensuring the effective implementation by managers of its functions, the accountability of government itself and the Holding shareholder.

One of the components of the system of corporate governance is HR-management. According to personnel policy, great importance is given to the effective management of personnel and human resource capacity-building, high performance and close-knit team, able to react to changing market demands to achieve strategic goals and objectives.

basic principles of continuous professional development of employees of the Holding Company and its subsidiaries is a continuous and systematic training, innovative nature education programs, a full line of training programs to the strategic plans of the organization, as close refresher skills to the workplace (to minimize the separation of specialists from operating activities), cumulative system of training which requires every employee throughout the year to take part in a certain amount of professional development activities, introduction of a mentoring institute.

Чтв, 21.09.2017 Время Астаны:22:07

Корпоративное управление

В АО «Национальный медицинский холдинг» впервые на постсоветском пространстве внедрены принципы корпоративного управления в больничном управлении, распределены права и обязанности между различными компонентами корпоративного устройства – акционером, Советом директоров, Правлением и управленческим аппаратом. Корпоративная система больничного управления четко разделяет медицинскую, операционную и финансовую деятельности Холдинга. Такой подход обеспечивает коллегиальность и прозрачность в принятии решений.

Надлежащий режим корпоративного управления, поддерживаемый Холдингом, способствует эффективному использованию клиниками Холдинга своего капитала, обеспечивает подотчетность органов управления как самой клиники, так и ее акционера. Данный подход в больничном управлении помогает добиться того, чтобы клиники Холдинга действовали на благо всего общества, способствует поддержке доверия инвесторов (как иностранных, так и отечественных) для обеспечения возможности привлечения долгосрочных капиталов, рассматриваемых Холдингом как альтернативу бюджетному финансированию.

Модель построения Национальным медицинским холдингом корпоративного управления в клиниках базируется на обеспечении интересов акционера в лице «Назарбаев Университета» путем внедрения и адаптации общепризнанных международных принципов корпоративного управления, заключающихся в следующем:

· обеспечение защиты прав акционера, использование системы корпоративного управления в качестве основного метода предварительного урегулирования и разрешения возникающих конфликтов интересов;

· обеспечение соблюдения установленных законодательством прав заинтересованных лиц и поощрение сотрудничества всех субъектов корпоративного управления в развитии Холдинга;

· обеспечение информационной открытости Холдинга и его клиник, своевременного и полного раскрытия информации по всем существенным вопросам финансово-хозяйственной деятельности;

· обеспечение эффективного выполнения управленцами своих функций, также подотчетность органов управления самому Холдингу и акционеру.

Одним из составляющих системы корпоративного управления является HR-менеджмент. Согласно Кадровой политике Холдинга, большое значение уделяется эффективному управлению персоналом, укреплению и развитию кадрового потенциала, созданию высокопроизводительного и сплоченного коллектива, способного своевременно реагировать на меняющиеся требования рынка для достижения поставленных стратегических целей и задач.

Основными принципами непрерывного профессионального развития работников Холдинга и его дочерних организаций является непрерывный и системный характер повышения квалификации, инновационная направленность программ обучения, полное соответствие программ обучения стратегическим планам развития организации, максимальная приближенность курсов повышения квалификации к рабочему месту (минимизация отрыва специалистов от основной деятельности), накопительная система повышения квалификации, обязывающая каждого работника в течение года принять участие в определённом объёме мероприятий по повышению квалификации, широкое внедрение института наставничества.